Choose a location to review

The Pagano Law Firm, LLC locations:

Local Ratings & Reviews (11)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.6/5.0
Our reviews are compiled from our profiles on the legal directory Lawyers.com, as well as other trusted sources of consumer feedback.

Source Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2024-02-15

I contacted Ms. Pagano-Kelleher for help in a smoke inhalation case for a family member in Delaware County. While she was not able to take the case, she reviewed all the details at no charge and gave me excellent advice for moving forward. It was obvious that she had a good understanding of the case and compassion for my family member. She is highly professional and I would recommend her to anyone who wants an honest, hard-working attorney.

— Client 02/15/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-01-19 12:29:27

Had a former attorney that was known to often sue people for self gain after my daughter to pay for damages that she could not have caused. Our attempts to settle failed. We contacted Pagano Law for help and Marlo immediately stepped in. She was amazingly focused on making sure we were taken care of and that justice was served. She knew exactly what to do and the case was dropped. She made it easy for us! Thank you Marlo!!

— Michael Bucci 01/19/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-11-20 13:47:38

We were dealing with a legal situation that was too much for us and reached out to Marlo Pagano for legal representation. From beginning to end, she was incredible. If you are looking for the best, you found it!

— K S 11/20/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-15 12:12:45

From day one The Pagano Law firm was caring and confident. I really don’t know what l would have done without their help. I highly recommend to everyone in need of a competent Law firm. Thank you Pagano Law

— Lorie Dorazo 09/15/2023

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-12

The Pagano Law Firm is excellent. They are caring and confident in their practice. I was nervous and they put me at ease throughout the process. I highly recommend to anyone needing a practice that meets and exceeds your expectations. They are understanding and knowledgeable. Always available to help.

— Client 09/12/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-12 16:24:37

I just wanted to say I called the pagano law office today this pagano was very courteous to me and professional and took the time to answer a few questions and in this case I won't need her services but in the future I would definitely recommend someone giving her a call if they need to and if I have to I will myself it just reminded me of the old fashioned shake your hand look in the eye the honesty and it was just nice not to be rushed

— Don Watkins 05/12/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-08 15:19:29

I needed to find a law firm to represent me regarding a pretty nasty injury I sustained and, I'm very happy to say, I found the right one! From day one, they made me feel I could depend on them to represent my best interests in this matter and that's exactly what they did. Their approach is so warm and comforting so you really feel at ease and supported. I highly recommend Pagano Law if you want a firm that will make you their top priority.

— Beverly Sims 06/08/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-05 21:51:48

very patient and polite when talking on the phone. Gave me an advice for my legal matter and wasn't rushing me through. thank you.

— rami farag 03/05/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-29 13:03:53

No description provided

— Berardi’s Detailing 11/29/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-09 13:02:11

This being my first serious accident with injuries, I didn't know what to do. It was mostly due to the fact I was scared of the process and eventually the outcome. Would it be worth my time to proceed or just move on. After meeting with the team at Pagano Law, I was set at ease. They explained the whole process and the procedures of the suit. They are friendly and truly care for their clients health. I was called on numerous occasions to check the status of my recovery and the doctors/therapy. They kept me informed of every process throughout the time. They explained what my options were with their recommendations, the let me decide how to proceed. Highly recommend Pagano Law for anyone who was injured in an accident. Thanks again for all your hard work to the entire team at Pagano Law.

— Shannon Cassidy 10/09/2017

google
1.0 / 5.0
2018-10-25 13:31:35

Not helpful at all

— Heather McCauley 10/25/2018

Contact the Firm

!
!
!

Our Location